East Fork Fire Protection District Board Of Directors
Information, Agenda, Action Sheets and Minutes

The East Fork Board of Directors serve as the governing body for the East Fork Fire Protection District. The meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month at 1 PM at the District Office.

Our Board of Directors by District


  District 1
John Bellona


  District 2
Barbara Griffin



  District 3
Bernard Curtis



  District 4
Jacques Etchegoyhen



 District 5
Mike Sommers

Click on the month's header to reveal the files.

Agenda, Action Sheets
and Approved Minutes for 2021

Agenda, Action Sheets
and Approved Minutes for 2020

The 2019 Agenda, Minutes & Action Sheets files have been archived. Please fill out a Public Information Request Form if you need any records from 2019.